Skip to main content
©  Photo:

Late Summer Festival: Kammermusikalske klassikere & moderne duos - Closing concert

The closing concert for Late Summer Festival 2022 offers a festive program with classic parade pieces played by soloists from the award-winning Ensemble MidtVest. Also, experience modern duos by Buck and Rovsing Olsen.

Won-Ho Kim & Helge Slaatto, violin
Sanna Ripatti, viola
Jonathan Slaatto, cello
Martin Qvist Hansen, piano
Anne Mette Stæhr, piano

W.A.Mozart: Piano Quartet in G minor
Ole Buck: “Divertimento Autumnale”, duo for viola and piano, commissioned by Anette Slaatto, 2021


Poul Rovsing Olsen: Serenade for violin and piano
Brahms: Piano Quartet in G minor